Latest Products https://www.smiitinternational.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 20:20:05 +0530 en-us https://www.smiitinternational.co.in Almond Kernels https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/organic-almond-kernels.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/organic-almond-kernels.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Nuts https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/areca-nuts.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/areca-nuts.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The seed of the areca palm is the areca nut and is most commonly termed as Betel nut. At Smiit International, we are a recognized areca nut exporter in India that specializes in exporting high-quality areca nuts all across Junagarh. Our passion to provide our clients with the best-quality areca nuts has helped us to evolve as one of the largest exporters in India. Prominent Areca Nut Exporters We take all efforts in exporting your best quality areca nuts through our expert team, a strong bunch of suppliers, and a dedicated group of individuals who focus on achieving our position as a market leader through our consistent hard work and determination. Baobab Powder https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/baobab-powder.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/baobab-powder.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at Smiit International have an impeccable reputation as the leading baobab powder supplier based in Junagarh. We know that supplying quality-approved baobab fruit powder takes years of experience, our team has the combined knowledge and professionalism to offer you the best quality baobab powder. Recommended Baobab Fruit Powder Exporter Ever since our establishment, we are on a mission to offer great-tasting and nutrient-rich baobab fruit powder that are capable of offering fruit-based nourishment. Our advanced supplying methods ensure that all of our fruit powder is delivered to you in good-quality packaging and sustainability. Count on us for fresh, organic, and 100% natural baobab fruit powder. Betel Nuts https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/betel-nuts.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/betel-nuts.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caraway Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/chilli-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/chilli-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Date Powder https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/date-powder.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/date-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Date https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dried-date.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dried-date.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 At Smiit International we are reckoned for supplying and exporting vitamin-dense dried dates in Junagarh. Our premium quality dried dates are sourced from a trusted overseas vendor and our mission is to offer our clients competitively-priced dried dates in the country. All our packaging of dried dates is done in supreme-quality bags and cardboard boxes, so the quality is retained. Dried Dates Suppliers in India For authentic and traditional dried dates in bulk, we are the name that you can trust. Because we are a leading natural dried dates exporter, dried dates Suppliers in India, our team has travelled the globe to get you the best dates that are 100% organic and are great in taste. Our healthy dried dates can be used for gift purposes, to garnish Indian desserts, or can be enjoyed as a healthy snack option. Dried Apricots https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dried-apricots.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dried-apricots.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted natural dried apricots exporter and suppliers based in Junagarh at Smiit International. Our range of dried apricots is naturally dried under the sunlight so the colour is retained and it has an impressive shelf life. Each of the apricots is kept in the plastic buckets for a few days, so the excess water is absorbed from it. Well-Known Dried Apricot Suppliers in Gujarat Being the naturally dried apricots exporter, we ensure to deliver our apricots only after they have met the expected quality standards. Our range of moist and chewy apricots are well-known for their dark brown colour and 2x sweeter than the SO2 treated ones. To learn more about our packaging availability of dried apricot, talk to us right away. Dried Corn Kernel https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dried-corn-kernel.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dried-corn-kernel.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Need to buy dried corn kernels to make fresh popcorn? Look no further than us at Smiit International. We are a Junagarh-based, qualitative dried corn kernels suppliers that is focused on supplying the most selective range of dried corn kernels. Being the most transparent and ethical business entity, we always embark on the right path to ensure that our clients receive nothing but the best. Top Deals on Dried Corn Kernels Our supplied dried corn kernels are great for your health and make your popcorn making process, extremely easy. Just put in our offered dried corn kernel in the popcorn maker and within a minute your healthy bowl of popcorn is ready. You can also make popcorn by putting our dried corn kernels inside a pressure cooker. To know more about our product, contact us now. Dried Red Chilli https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Macadamia Nuts https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/macadamia-nuts.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/macadamia-nuts.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at Smiit International are a leading supplier and macadamia nuts exporters in India. Headquartered at Junagarh, our range of macadamia nuts are among the most counted ones in India, thanks to its rich taste, quality pressing, and 100% freshness. Our large group of customers benefits from our Macadamia nuts hugely. Buy Delicious Macadamia Nuts The nuts we export and supply being the largest macadamia nuts suppliers in India are approved of high-quality standards and are embraced by our customers who love its rich buttery taste. The finest nuts supplied and exported by us are organically grown from the macadamia nut trees and are harvested in the most appropriate climates. To place your order for edible and healthy macadamia nuts, reach out to us now. Olive Oil https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/olive-oil.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/olive-oil.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Butter https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/peanut-butter.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/peanut-butter.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With a vision to revolutionize the concept of supplying and exporting the business of peanut butter, we at Smiit International have garnered a reputation for being the largest peanut butter suppliers in India. Based in Junagarh, we are a pioneering peanut butter supplier and exporter who are determined to deliver peanut butter carrying abundant health benefits. Peanut Butter Packed with Nutrients We have expanded our footprint all across the country as a peanut butter exporters with our impeccable line of creamy and fresh peanut butter that has the best taste and is a brilliant source of potassium and protein. Every spoon of our offered peanut butter is made from organically harvested peanuts in the fertile soils of Gujarat. Peanut Powder https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/peanut-powder.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/peanut-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/pine-nuts.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/pine-nuts.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pine nuts are one of the most consumed nuts in the country and abroad. We at Smiit International take pride in being the prominent pine nuts exporters India. A Junagarh based company, we offer small, delicious, and nutrition-rich organic pine nuts that are vastly in demand by our clientele base for their impressive nutritional value, fresh taste, and amazing flavour. Reputable Organic Pine Nuts Supplier The pine nuts we export in India are loaded with Vitamins A followed by lutein, both of which contribute to a better vision. The pine nuts comprise monosaturated fat which is good for the heart. Thanks to the rich dose of Vitamin C in our exported pine nuts, they also help build strength in bones. To place your order for pine nuts, call us now. Golden Raisins https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/golden-raisins.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/golden-raisins.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower seeds are a rich source of polyunsaturated oil. To access premium-quality sunflower seeds at a competitive price, count on us at Smiit International. Based in Junagarh, we are a major organic sunflower seed exporter and supplier, Sunflower Seeds Suppliers India and you can use our supplied and exported sunflower seeds for a plethora of purposes. For us, purity has always been of prime importance regarding the extraction of oil from the sunflower seeds. Sunflower Seeds at Great Price Our range of sunflower seeds is offered at 99.9% purity that deems it fit for pure extraction of sunflower oil. Thanks to the premium purity of the sunflower seeds, we offer as the best sunflower seeds suppliers India the sunflower that is extracted is amazing for your heart. The sunflower seeds are rich in vitamin B complex, minerals, vitamin E, calcium, iron, and phosphorous, which makes them a perfect contributor to healthy living. Feel free to contact us for bulk ordering of sunflower seeds. Tamarind Seeds https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/tamarind-seeds.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/tamarind-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The importance of tamarind in the Indian kitchen has made the exporting business of tamarind seeds popular. At Smiit International we are the most-preferred tamarind seeds exporters India that are based in Junagarh. Since we never compromise on quality, we are always looked up as one of the esteemed exporters that aim at customer satisfaction. Affordable Tamarind Seeds Our high-quality tamarind seeds are sourced from the farmers directly and are handpicked. Before delivering them to our client, all our tamarind seeds are properly husked and quality checked according to international standards. We always believe in sourcing our products from the right place, so the customer’s requirement is fulfilled. To get tamarind seeds at a low price, contact us now. Turmeric Finger https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/spices.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/spices.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To help the legacy of the impressive taste of India continue, we have started supplying a rich galore of 100% organic Indian spices since our inception in Junagarh. Some of the special lines of spices that we are experts in supplying at Smiit International are betel buts, baobab powder, caraway seeds, chili seeds, black cardamom, cinnamon powder, cumin seeds, coriander seed, dried chili powder, date powder, etc. Trusted Spices Suppliers in Gujarat All the products are quality-checked, hand-picked, and properly blended in 100% automated machines, so their richness, purity, flavour, and quality are retained. Our range of spices has delighted customers for ages and has helped them to enhance their cuisines. Groundnut Oil https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm https://www.smiitinternational.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut oil is vastly used to bring about flavours to a variety of dishes and sauces. At Smiit International, we are a Junagarh-based groundnut Oil suppliers India who are aimed at fulfilling the ongoing requirements of customers in all the states by offering high-quality groundnut oil, yellow groundnut oil, and refined groundnut oil. A Leader in Supplying Refined Groundnut Oil The groundnut oil offered by us includes an extremely-low quantity of saturated fats and high-levels of monosaturated fat. We ensure the yellow groundnut oil we source from reputable vendors in the state contains a strong aroma and tastes like peanut, besides being a powerhouse of phytosterols, vitamin E, and antioxidants, so they are safe and healthy to consume. Our range of groundnut oil is available in tightly sealed bottle packaging, to reduce the ingress of contaminants.